Access Keys:

 
 
Sperrinview Special School, Dungannon

Welcome

Welcome to Sperrinview Special School, “Where Pupils Come First”.

Sperrinview School currently caters for 115 pupils with severe learning difficulties, from pre-school to 19 years. The pupils are drawn from South and East Tyrone.  Sperrinview is a co-educational, inter-denominational, controlled, day school.

Latest News

5th Dec 2017
Mr Gerry Quinn came to school on Wednesday 29th November.  He came to deliver...
24th Nov 2017
Pictured below are some of our senior pupils with the 42 filled shoe boxes, which...
 
 
 
 
 
17th Oct 2017
SCHOOL WILL RE-OPEN ON WEDNESDAY 18 OCTOBER 2017
 
 
 
16th Oct 2017
DE HAS TOLD ALL SCHOOLS TO REMAIN CLOSED TOMORROW, TUESDAY 17th OCTOBER. 
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 13th December 2017
Senior School Christmas Show
Thursday, 14th December 2017
Middle School Christmas Show
Friday, 15th December 2017
Junior School Christmas Show
Monday, 18th December 2017
Christmas Jumper Day
Tuesday, 19th December 2017
Junior Christmas Disco
Middle & Senior Christmas Disco
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Christmas Assembly
Santa Visit
Thursday, 21st December 2017
Holiday
Friday, 22nd December 2017
Holiday
Monday, 25th December 2017
Holiday
Tuesday, 26th December 2017
Holiday
 

Our School App...

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe