Access Keys:

 
 
Sperrinview Special School, Dungannon

Welcome

Welcome to Sperrinview Special School, “Where Pupils Come First”.

Sperrinview School currently caters for 131 pupils with severe learning difficulties, from pre-school to 19 years. The pupils are drawn from South and East Tyrone.  Sperrinview is a co-educational, inter-denominational, controlled, day school.

Latest News

12th Oct 2019
We are delighted to welcome 12 new Pre-schoolers to Sperrinview.  We are a busy...
 
 
20th Sep 2019
Unfortunately we will be unable to host either the Annual Coffee Morning for...
 
 
 
16th Sep 2019
Southern Trust Area Campaign Launch PANTS The Underwear Rule SAVE THE DATE Southern...
 
 
 
 
6th Sep 2019
               MUM’S...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
Ready for posting
Ready for posting
 
 
 
 
 
Presiding officers
Presiding officers
 
 
 
A very serious Presiding Officer......
A very serious Presiding Officer......
 
Voting begins
Voting begins
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 16th October 2019
Transition and Leavers' Reviews
Thursday, 17th October 2019
Leavers' Reviews
Scholastic Book Fair
Dental Visit
Friday, 18th October 2019
Scholastic Book Fair
Monday, 21st October 2019
Scholastic Book Fair
Pupils leave at 12.30pm
Parent/Staff Meetings
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Scholastic Book Fair
Dental Visit
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Scholastic Book Fair
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Scholastic Book Fair
Orthoptist's Clinic
Friday, 25th October 2019
Halloween Hooley
Monday, 28th October 2019
Holiday
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
Holiday
 

Our School App...

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe